top of page

WMS Teachers

Math

Stephaine Pierre

8th Grade Math

Math Intervention

spierre@ebrschools.org

Reginald Brown

6th Grade Math

rbrown6@ebrschools.org

Mauricio Toscano 

6th/7th/8th Spanish Immersion  Math

mtoscano@ebrschools.org

Williesia Parker

7th Grade Math (GS)

8th Grade Math

wparker4@ebrschools.org

Suredrika Harrison

8th Grade Math (GS/GT)

sharrison4@ebrschools.org

Yan Sun

6th/8th Grade Mandarin Immersion Math

6th-8th Grade Mandarin Immersion Language ysun@ebrschools.org

Rowena Cruz

6th Grade Math

rcruz@ebrschools.org

 

Benjamin Wendt

8th Grade Math (GS)

Algebra I (GT/GS)

bwendt@ebrschools.org

Anita Murry

6th Grade Math (GT/GS)

7th Grade Math Intervention

amurry@ebrschools.org

Ernest Moket

6th/7th/8th French Immersion Math

emoket@ebrschools.org

ELA

Ella Broussard

8th Grade ELA (GS)

ebrousseau@ebrschools.org

Erin Mann

7th/8th Grade ELA (GT)

8th Grade Social Studies (GT)

emann@ebrschools.org

Erica Carter

8th Grade ELA

6th-8th Grade Reading

eboyd@ebrschools.org

Breanna Mason

6th/7th Grade English

bmason@ebrschools.org

Danielle Moreau

6th/7th Grade English (GS)

French II

dmoreau@ebrschools.org

Melissa Davis

6th Grade English

mdavis8@ebrschools.org


 

IMG_7606.PNG
IMG_20230406_131226_edited.jpg

Science

David Ray

6th Grade Science

dray@ebrschools.org

Hazel Bradley-Davis

7th Grade Science

hbradley@ebrschools.org

Priscilla Jackson

7th Grade Science

pjackson7@ebrschools.org

 

Marcus Watson

8th grade Science

7th Grade Science (GS)

mwatson2@ebrschools.org

Cristina Mariscal

Physical Science (Immersion)

Agriscience I (Immersion)

8th Grade Spanish Immersion Science

cmariscal@ebrschools.org

Haidee Moreno Franco

7th Grade Spanish Immersion Science

hmoreno@ebrschools.org

 

Emmanuel Denoyelle

6th Grade French Immersion Science

edenoyelle@ebrschools.org

Jason Huang

Physical Science (GT/GS)

jhuang@ebrschools.org

345287631_3390192581241621_5734975434063615343_n.jpg

Social Studies

Daimiry Cobas 

Spanish Immersion Social Studies

dcastellon@ebrschools.org

 

Kirk Green 

7th grade Social Studies

kgreen6@ebrschools.org

Madison McDonald

6th grade Social Studies

mmcdonald2@ebrschools.org

Laura Pearce

6th grade Social Studies

lwilliamson3@ebrschools.org

Mrs. Castellon

6th-8th Grade Spanish Immersion Social Studies

dcastellon@ebrschools.org 

Philip Thompson

7th Grade U.S. History (GS/GT)

8th Grade Pre AP Social Studies

pthompson1@ebrschools.org

Shareef Abuhajah

8th Grade Social Studies

sabuhajah@ebrschools.org

Jelana Washington

6th Grade Social Studies (GS/GT)

jwashington12@ebrschools.org

Fabien Barthelemy

French Immersion LA

French Immersion SS

fbarthelemy@ebrschools.org

bottom of page