top of page

WMS Electives & PE

Physical Education

Shawanda Hill

Physical Education

Softball/Volleyball Coach

Athletic Director

shill2@ebrschools.org

Kevin Coogan 

Physical Education 

kcoogan@ebrschools.org

Demetrius White

Physical Education

Basketball Coach

dwhite@ebrschools.org

Burnell Williams

Physical Education

bwilliams34@ebrschools.org

Band & Stings Department

Richard Waldrop

Band, Choir, & Music Appreciation

rwaldrop@ebrschools.org

Stefka Madere
Talented Music 

smadere@ebrschools.org

Jean Delahoussaye Jr.

Talented Drama

jdelahoussaye@ebrschools.org

Madison Smith

Orchestra

msmith26@ebrschools.org

Nathaniel Landry

 6th/7th/8th Talented Visual Arts

nlandry@ebrschools.org

Azha Alston

Theatre

Rhythmical Movement I

Dance Team Coach

aalston@ebrschools.org

Frank E. Williams

Talented Music

fwilliams33@ebrschools.org

Headshot.png

Electives 

Marie-Anne Bohn

French I, II

mbohn@ebrschools.org

Lilian Salazar

Immersion Spanish I, II

lsalazar@ebrschools.org

Shawn Sabine

Spanish A, B

Science 6

ssabine@ebrschools.org

Jordyn Krumm

French A,B

French I

jkrumm@ebrschools.org

Foreign Language Department

College & Career Readiness Department

Cindy Gonzales

Keyboarding,

Intro To Business Computer Applications,

Computer Science Survey

cgonzales@ebrschools.org

Angela Walker

Keyboarding,

Quest for Success

awalker6@ebrschools.org

Visual Arts

Calvin Barges

Advanced Art

cbarges1@ebrschools.org

Family & Consumer Science Department
JULIEN.jpg

Gisele Julien

Exploring Homemaking

Family Consumer Science I

gjulies@ebrschools.org

Journalism

Alicia Enloe

Yearbook

Creative Writing

ESL Middle 

aenloe@ebrschools.org

Aquaponics

Lauraleigh Eddleman

Aquaponics

lmarler@ebrschools.org

Front Yard Bikes

Elizabeth Romaire

Front Yard Bikes

eromiare@ebrschools.org

STEM

David Ray

Coding, Digital Media

dray@ebrschools.org

Jason Huang

Physical Science (GT/GS)

Engineering Design

jhuang@ebrschools.org

IMG_1241_edited.jpg
Agriscience

Laura Fitzgerald

Agriscience

Spanish II

lfitzgerald1@ebrschools.org

bottom of page