top of page

ESS & 504 Department

Mrs. G Head shot.jpg

Patricia Giurintano

ESS Lead Teacher

pgiurintano@ebrschools.org

Mrs. Green Head shot.jpg

Anna Green

504 Coordinator

adalid@ebrschools.org

Janet Anober

ESS Self-Contained

manober@ebrschools.org

TykoBoom Hill

TRUE Room Coach

TRUE Room Brochure

thill3@ebrschools.org

 

Brandon Smith

ESS Math

bsmith14@ebrschools.org

Jamie Hawks

ESS Self-Contained

jhawks@ebrschools.org

Tonia Dunn 

Paraprofessional

tdunn2@ebrschools.org

Mrs. Roddy

Paraprofessional

 

Kimberlee Currans

S/E Combination Resource

kcurrans@ebrschools.org

Jonathan Pia

SC Math

SC English

jpia2@ebrschools.org

Kathy Causey

CB (Sci, Math, ELA, SS)

kcausey1@ebrschools.org

Natasha Sterling

Adapted Physical Education

nsterling@ebrschools.org

 

Tracey Wilbanks

Speech Therapist

tstephens@ebrschools.org

20230814_071309_edited.jpg
IMG_2117.JPG
bottom of page